IBEW 2032 Committees

Negotiating Committee:
BG Apprenticeship Committee:
BG - Sub-Committee
CEC Apprenticeship Committee:
  • Chip Burkhart
  • Cory Banks
  • Sean Florczyk
CEC - Sub-Committee
  • Pete Przelski Jr.
  • Frank Ceneviva
COPE Committee
Safety Committee
457 Committee
Health Care Committee
If you would like to know more about these committees, please contact one of the members of the 
various committees or the office at 315.764.1778 or email: ibewlocal2032@gmail.com